News and Events

The best way to keep up to date with news and events as they’re confirmed is to sign up to my newsletter (at the bottom of the page). 

European events are listed first, followed by events in North America.

 

Calendar of Events: Europe, 2019

Friday 8 – Sunday 10 March

HedgeWise: the Hedge School festival. The Boghill Centre, the Burren, Ireland.
Details and tickets at this link.

Sunday 5 – Saturday 11 May

Creative retreat for women: Reclaiming the Wise Woman: Dreaming Ourselves Awake, Beara Peninsula, Ireland
http://www.thehedgeschool.org/reclaiming-the-wise-woman-retreat-beara-west-cork/

Thursday 4 – Monday 8 July

Women Rising Rooted: a workshop with Sharon Blackie & Pat McCabe (Woman Stands Shining)
Embercombe, Devon, England.
Details and bookings at this link.

August

The Edinburgh International Book Festival – details to be announced.

Saturday 5 – Sunday 6 October

Inner Peace conference, Amsterdam. Details to be announced.

Sunday 13 – Saturday 19 October

Creative retreat for women: Reclaiming the Wise Woman: Dreaming Ourselves Awake. Connemara, Ireland
Details at this link.

 

Calendar of Events: North America, 2019

June 2019 teaching visit to the USA

More events will be added as they’re confirmed.

Friday 7 – Sunday 9 June

The International Herb Symposium, Norton, Massachusetts, USA.

Thursday 13 June

Evening event with the Philadelphia Association of Jungian Analysts/ Philadelphia Jung Institute.

Friday 14 – Sunday 16 June

Weekend workshop at The Garrison Institute, Garrison, New York. ‘The Mythic Imagination: Unlocking the Magic of the Everyday’.

Please review details of these events on The Hedge School website.

 

 

September 2019 teaching visit to the USA

More events will be added as they’re confirmed.

Friday 30 August – Monday 2 September

‘A Psyche the Size of Earth’: a new and unique 3-day weekend workshop at the beautiful Synergia Ranch, New Mexico.

Tuesday 3 September

Evening talk and reading at Collected Works bookstore, Santa Fe

Friday 6 – Sunday 8 September

‘The Mythic Life’: weekend workshop at Esalen, Big Sur,

Friday 13 – Saturday 14 September

Lecture and workshops at the Black Mountain Circle, Point Reyes, California.

Please review details of these events on The Hedge School website.

 

 

Calendar of Events: North America, 2020

May 2020 teaching visit to the USA and Canada

More events will be added as they’re confirmed.

Saturday 1 – Sunday 2 May

Keynote presenter at ‘Spirituality in the 21st Century’, Prairiewoods, Iowa.

Wednesday 6 – Sunday 10 May

Workshop at Hollyhock, Cortes Island, Canada.

Friday 15 – Sunday 17 May

Workshop at the Omega Institute, Rhinebeck, New York

Details of these events will be available on The Hedge School website.

Sign up to my newsletter